Please tell our teams if you have allergies when you order. They will make sure to take extra special care of your food, including changing their gloves. We do our very best to provide safe food to you but are unable to completely remove the risk of allergen cross contamination.
All of our meats, our black beans and salsas are gluten free. Currently we don’t offer a gluten free burrito but we do offer tacos with soft corn tortillas as well as salad boxes and rice boxes meaning a number of meal options are available to you. Unfortunately due to the use of wheat tortillas in our stores and the environment where our tortilla chips and corn tortillas are produced we do need to highlight that there is a risk of trace of gluten in all our products.
Our meats, black beans, tortillas, guacamole and salsas are dairy free. Our pinto beans, sour cream and cheese are the only menu options that include dairy produce.
For those following a vegan diet our vegetarian burrito, tacos, rice box or salad box are suitable for your diet. All our salsas, guacamole, red onion and habanero pickle and black beans are suitable for customers following a vegan diet.